Here’s When God of War Ragnarok Review and Preview Embargoes Lift – PlayStation LifeStyle

God of War Ragnarok review codes have started making their way to gaming outlets, and players will be pleased to note that both previews and reviews will go live well ahead of the game’s launch. If God of War Ragnarok going gold a month before release wasn’t enough to convince you that there won’t be a delay, rest assured that you’ll see the game’s previews go live starting Friday, October 21st. Yes, that’s this week!
You can expect previews to start going live at 6 am PT / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST on October 21st. Full reviews will go live on Thursday, November 3rd at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm BST. If you’re in a region that follows daylight saving time, then you’ll need to adjust accordingly. We recommend using this handy time and date converter for that.
Do note that Sony recently suffered a security breach due to which previously undisclosed God of War Ragnarok information has been making its way online. There’s a possibility of spoilers following suit.
God of War Ragnarok will release on November 9th for PS4 and PS5. The latter will also get a console bundle.

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *